Back to All Events

Lent & Easter Schedule


Lent and Easter Schedule

Lent

Ash Wednesday - March 6
Mass times: 6:30 AM, 9:35 AM, 5:15 PM, and 7:00 PM
Word Service with Ashes: Noon
Reconciliation: 7:00 AM, 4:30 PM, and 8:00 PM

Stations of the Cross - Fridays at 7:00 PM
March 8, 15, 22, 29; April 5

Living Stations of the Cross - 7:00 PM
April 12 and 16

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry Dinners, Fridays, 4:30-6:45 PM
March 8 and 22, April 12

Parish Mission with Bishop Sam Jacobs
Sunday, April 7, 7:00 PM - Youth Mission, “Young People Thirsting for Jesus”
Monday, April 8, 7:00 PM - “Jesus Thirsting for Us”
Tuesday, April 9, 7:00 PM - “Our Thirst for Jesus”
Wednesday, April 10, 6:30 PM - “How Jesus Satisfies Our Thirst Through the Sacraments”

Reconciliation
Parish and Discipleship Reconciliation Service: April 10, 6:30-8:30 PM
Holy Week Reconciliation
Monday, April 15, 6:00-8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 8:00-10:00 AM, 4:00-6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 5:30-7:30 PM
Holy Thursday, April 18, 5:45-7:00 PM, 8:30 PM
Good Friday, April 19, 4:30-6:30 PM, 8:30-9:00 PM

Triduum

Holy Thursday - April 18
Adoration Chapel Closes 5:00 PM
Potluck: 5:30 PM
Mass: 7:00 PM
Night Prayer: 9:00 PM

Good Friday - April 19
Morning Prayer: 9:00 AM
Stations of the Cross: Noon
Passion: 3:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Holy Saturday - April 20
Morning Prayer: 8:00 AM
Easter Vigil: 8:15 PM
Easter Vigil Reception following Mass

Easter Sunday - April 21
Mass: 7:30 AM, 9:00 AM (Incense), 11:00 AM
(No 6:00 PM Mass) 

Easter Monday - April 22
Adoration chapel opens 8:00 AM

 

Earlier Event: March 5
Lent Small Group - Tuesday Evenings
Later Event: March 8
Parish Women's Leadership Retreat