Pastoral Staff

  Father Rolf Tollefson    Pastor     FatherRolf.Tollefson @StHubert.org    952-934-9106

Father Rolf Tollefson
Pastor
FatherRolf.Tollefson
@StHubert.org

952-934-9106

  Father Aric Aamodt    Associate Pastor     Aric.Aamodt@sthubert.org    952-934-9106

Father Aric Aamodt
Associate Pastor
Aric.Aamodt@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

  Patrick Hirl    Deacon     Patrick.Hirl@sthubert.org    952-934-9106

Patrick Hirl
Deacon
Patrick.Hirl@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

  Jerry Little    Deacon  952-934-9106

Jerry Little
Deacon
952-934-9106

  Paul Hedman    Seminarian

Paul Hedman
Seminarian

  Deacon Marty Meyer    Ministry Coordinator     marty.meyer@sthubert.org    952-374-5057

Deacon Marty Meyer
Ministry Coordinator
marty.meyer@sthubert.org
952-374-5057

  Diane Potts    Pastoral Minister     diane.potts@sthubert.org    952-374-5049

Diane Potts
Pastoral Minister
diane.potts@sthubert.org
952-374-5049

Liturgical Staff

  Kathy Borgen  Director of Music     kathleen.borgen@sthubert.org    952-374-5042

Kathy Borgen
Director of Music

kathleen.borgen@sthubert.org
952-374-5042

  Brian Kloempken  Liturgy Coordinator     brian.kloempken@sthubert.org    952-374-5043

Brian Kloempken
Liturgy Coordinator
brian.kloempken@sthubert.org
952-374-5043

Administrative Staff

  Deacon Jim Bauhs  Parish Director     jim.bauhs@sthubert.org    952-374-5048

Deacon Jim Bauhs
Parish Director

jim.bauhs@sthubert.org
952-374-5048

  Molly Ryan    Director of Administration/HR     molly.ryan@sthubert.org    952-374-5040

Molly Ryan
Director of Administration/HR
molly.ryan@sthubert.org
952-374-5040

  Jennifer Salwei    Accountant     Jennifer.salwei@sthubert.org    952-374-5056

Jennifer Salwei
Accountant
Jennifer.salwei@sthubert.org
952-374-5056

  Jean Drewing    Contributions and Membership Administrative Assistant      jean.drewing@sthubert.org    952-374-5066

Jean Drewing
Contributions and Membership Administrative Assistant
jean.drewing@sthubert.org
952-374-5066

  Tim Burke    Director of Technology     Tim.Burke@sthubert.org    952-934-9106

Tim Burke
Director of Technology
Tim.Burke@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

  Amy Gagliardi    Communications & Facilities Administrative     amy.gagliardi@sthubert.org    952-374-5041

Amy Gagliardi
Communications & Facilities Administrative
amy.gagliardi@sthubert.org
952-374-5041

  Meghan Hathaway    Communications Director     meghan.hathaway@sthubert.org    952-374-5051

Meghan Hathaway
Communications Director meghan.hathaway@sthubert.org
952-374-5051

  Pat Dolejsi    Church Receptionist     pat.dolejsi@sthubert.org    952-934-9106

Pat Dolejsi
Church Receptionist
pat.dolejsi@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

  Janet Richardson    Clergy & Liturgy Administrative Assistant     janet.richardson@sthubert.org    952-934-9106

Janet Richardson
Clergy & Liturgy Administrative Assistant
janet.richardson@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

Discipleship Staff

  John Masterson  Director of Discipleship and Faith Formation     john.masterson@sthubert.org    952-934-9106

John Masterson
Director of Discipleship and Faith Formation

john.masterson@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

  Debbie King     Director of Discipleship - Youth, Confirmation, and Women     debbie.king@sthubert.org    952-374-5058

Debbie King
Director of Discipleship - Youth, Confirmation, and Women
debbie.king@sthubert.org
952-374-5058

  Joan Thune    Faith Formation Administrative Assistant     joan.thune@sthubert.org    952-374-5046

Joan Thune
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
joan.thune@sthubert.org
952-374-5046

Maintenance Staff

  Mitch Patterson    Maintenance Supervisor     Mitch.Patterson@sthubert.org    952-374-5052

Mitch Patterson
Maintenance Supervisor
Mitch.Patterson@sthubert.org
952-374-5052

  Bill Yates    Building Maintenance  952-374-5052

Bill Yates
Building Maintenance
952-374-5052

  Jeff Powers    Building Maintenance/Cemetery Manager  952-374-5052

Jeff Powers
Building Maintenance/Cemetery Manager
952-374-5052