Pastoral Staff

Father Rolf Tollefson Pastor FatherRolf.Tollefson @StHubert.org 952-934-9106

Father Rolf Tollefson
Pastor
FatherRolf.Tollefson
@StHubert.org

952-934-9106

Father Bruno Nwachukwu Associate Pastor Bruno.Nwachukwu@sthubert.org 952-934-9106

Father Bruno Nwachukwu
Associate Pastor
Bruno.Nwachukwu@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

Tim Helmeke Deacon

Tim Helmeke
Deacon

Jerry Little Deacon 952-934-9106  

Jerry Little
Deacon
952-934-9106

 

Paul Hedman Seminarian

Paul Hedman
Seminarian

Kathy Borgen Director of Music kathleen.borgen@sthubert.org

Kathy Borgen
Director of Music

kathleen.borgen@sthubert.org

Deacon Marty Meyer Ministry Coordinator marty.meyer@sthubert.org 952-374-5057

Deacon Marty Meyer
Ministry Coordinator
marty.meyer@sthubert.org
952-374-5057

Diane Potts Pastoral Minister diane.potts@sthubert.org 952-374-5049

Diane Potts
Pastoral Minister
diane.potts@sthubert.org
952-374-5049

Administrative Staff

Molly Ryan Operations /Human Resources molly.ryan@sthubert.org 952-374-5040

Molly Ryan
Operations /Human Resources
molly.ryan@sthubert.org
952-374-5040

Jennifer Salwei Financial Administrative Assistant Jennifer.salwei@sthubert.org 952-374-5056

Jennifer Salwei
Financial Administrative Assistant
Jennifer.salwei@sthubert.org

952-374-5056

Jean Drewing Financial Administrative Assistant jean.drewing@sthubert.org 952-374-5066

Jean Drewing
Financial Administrative Assistant
jean.drewing@sthubert.org
952-374-5066

Amy Gagliardi IT Systems /Facility Scheduler amy.gagliardi@sthubert.org 952-374-5041

Amy Gagliardi
IT Systems /Facility Scheduler
amy.gagliardi@sthubert.org
952-374-5041

Julie Lizak Community Life Coordinator Julie.Lizak@sthubert.org 952-934-9106

Julie Lizak
Community Life Coordinator
Julie.Lizak@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

Meghan Hathaway Communications Director meghan.hathaway@sthubert.org 952-374-5051

Meghan Hathaway
Communications Director meghan.hathaway@sthubert.org
952-374-5051

Tim Burke Director of Technology Tim.Burke@sthubert.org 952-934-9106

Tim Burke
Director of Technology
Tim.Burke@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

Barb Cowan Pastoral Administrative Assistant barb.cowan@sthubert.org 952-374-5055

Barb Cowan
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
barb.cowan@sthubert.org
952-374-5055

Pat Dolejsi Church Receptionist pat.dolejsi@sthubert.org 952-934-9106

Pat Dolejsi
Church Receptionist
pat.dolejsi@sthubert.org
952-934-9106

Discipleship Staff

Deacon Jim Bauhs Director of Mission and Outreach jim.bauhs@sthubert.org 952-374-5048

Deacon Jim Bauhs
Director of Mission and Outreach

jim.bauhs@sthubert.org
952-374-5048

Jennifer Beutz Small Group Coordinator Jennifer.Beutz@sthubert.org 952-934-9106, ext. 104

Jennifer Beutz
Small Group Coordinator
Jennifer.Beutz@sthubert.org
952-934-9106, ext. 104

Theresa Hefel Director of Discipleship - Early Childhood and Family theresa.hefel@sthubert.org 952-374-5065

Theresa Hefel
Director of Discipleship - Early Childhood and Family
theresa.hefel@sthubert.org
952-374-5065

Debbie King Director of Discipleship - Youth, Confirmation, and Women debbie.king@sthubert.org 952-374-5058

Debbie King
Director of Discipleship - Youth, Confirmation, and Women
debbie.king@sthubert.org
952-374-5058

Joan Thune Faith Formation Administrative Assistant joan.thune@sthubert.org 952-374-5046  

Joan Thune
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
joan.thune@sthubert.org

952-374-5046
 

Ben Tlougan   Director of Discipleship - High School, College Age, and Men ben.tlougan@sthubert.org 952-374-5068

Ben Tlougan   Director of Discipleship - High School, College Age, and Men ben.tlougan@sthubert.org
952-374-5068

Maintenance Staff

Mitch Patterson Maintenance Supervisor Mitch.Patterson@sthubert.org 952-374-5052

Mitch Patterson
Maintenance Supervisor
Mitch.Patterson@sthubert.org
952-374-5052

Bill Yates Building Maintenance 952-374-5052

Bill Yates
Building Maintenance
952-374-5052

Jeff Powers Building Maintenance/Cemetery Manager 952-374-5052

Jeff Powers
Building Maintenance/Cemetery Manager
952-374-5052